Hartz Treats Can Kill Your Dog, Too

September 5, 2010 at 7:18 pm 1 comment

It’s not just Hartz’s flea and tick treatments that can kill your dog. Their Hartz Naturals Real Beef Treats are being recalled due to concerns about salmonella contamination. The bottom line is, Hartz does not care about the quality of its products. Stay away from Hartz at all costs.

Entry filed under: flea and tick, General, Hartz, Hartz danger, Hartz flea, Hartz kills, Hartz Mountain Corporation, Hartz Mountain Industries, Hartz poison, Hartz toxic, Toxic Brands. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Bad News for Hartz = Good News for Pets Tell Pet Food Express to Stop Selling Bio Spot

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Tiny Timmy  |  September 5, 2010 at 7:56 pm

    Their company, LM Animal, who makes and distributes pet food, was reported for throwing carcasses into the sewer system. Why? Because these companies LOVE your pets….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


RSS Latest Stories from HartzVictims.org

  • I have lost my son
    I gave my son peanut ( boxer) Hartz Duo Pro flea and tick treatment and 15 min later I went to check on him he had a seizure and lock jaw red blotches on his body losing his hair I rinsed some of it off him he threw up and had diarrhea couldn’t walk on … Continue reading I have lost my son
  • Foaming at the mouth
    I am so glad I found your website. Within minutes of spraying my cat, she was profusely foaming from her mouth. It was just pouring out of her little mouth! She ran from me, hid under the house, and I started googling to find out what I could do. the instructions on the bottle itself … Continue reading Foaming at the mouth

Exposé from the Center for Public Integrity

Tell the EPA to Take Action!

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Pesticide Programs
Mail Code 7501P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Washington, D.C. 20460

opp-web-comments@epa.gov

Call 703-305-7090 and ask to speak with Office Director Debbie Edwards, Deputy Office Director for Programs Steven Bradbury, or Deputy Office Director for Management Marty Monell.

Call 703-308-8121 for Debby Sisco or 703-305-4775 for Margie Fehrenbach (both are Assistants to the Office Director).

