Shame on PetArmor!

January 4, 2012 at 4:56 pm 91 comments

You may have noticed that certain big-box stores are now carrying PetArmor and PetArmor Plus in addition to their usual selection of pet poisons. PetArmor presents itself as being a generic version of Frontline Plus at a fraction of the cost, but that is simply not the case. PetArmor does contain the same main ingredient as Frontline Plus — fipronil — but it does not contain Frontline Plus’ other ingredient, methoprene. Thus, the two products are not identical.

PetArmor: Dangerous Business

More to the point, PetArmor and PetArmor Plus, along with their parent companies FidoPharm and Velcera, are being sued by customers whose pets died as a direct result of using their product. What does FidoPharm CEO Alex Kaufman have to say about the lawsuit? In a press release, he writes, “Since its launch in April of 2011, we have sold millions of doses of PetArmor and have a very low incidence of adverse events – far below 1 percent of doses sold.”

Far below 1% of doses sold? That’s your defense? Your defense is that less than one out of every hundred doses applied caused an adverse — and potentially even fatal — reaction?

I’m not a gambling man, but I don’t like those odds at all. I would never apply a product to my pet knowing that it had a roughly 1 in 100 chance of harming him. Would you?

Tell PetArmor what you think of their dangerous product. Send a polite but firm email to comments@PetArmor.com, or give them a call at 212-445-823 or 888-908-TICK.

Entry filed under: Calls to Action!, flea and tick, General, Hartz, Hartz danger, Hartz flea, Hartz kills, Hartz Mountain Corporation, Hartz Mountain Industries, Hartz poison, Hartz toxic, PetArmor, Scathing Indictments. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Tell Pet Food Express to Stop Selling Bio Spot Broken Hartz Launches

91 Comments Add your own

  • 1. bug  |  May 3, 2012 at 5:52 pm

    I did this, and guess what? I have 5 cats with hair loss, ages 10, 7, 2, 1, and one that’s under 1. They ended up with severe hair loss. I got a run-around with the company. I’m finally getting money back for the two boxes I bought, but that doesn’t cover all 5 vet bills. After all the trouble, they say it’s not their product. It’s the only thing different I used on my cats and they have never had a reaction like that with anything they have had before.

    Reply
    • 2. Marie Baker  |  March 16, 2017 at 6:54 am

      Me too, I am so concerned. You are not alone, I’m working on my third vet visit. Do you know how to resolve this matter it’s horrific? I NEVER had an issue before and I was apprehensive for a minute but now since he’s SUFFERING and I’m SUFFERING right along with my baby.

      Reply
  • 3. Chelsea  |  June 28, 2012 at 9:20 am

    I am concerned. I give my dogs this treatment and I didn’t put two and two together until now. I realized that my dog’s seizures started around the time we gave him his first dose. Now he has a sore on his paw, I am wondering if these two are related to the medication. Has anyone else noticed issues like this after giving their dogs or cats pet armor?

    Reply
    • 4. nhuckleby  |  June 28, 2012 at 7:02 pm

      Hi Chelsea,

      I’m so sorry your dog is suffering the ill effects of PetArmor. Seizures are, unfortunately, a common occurrence with these poorly regulated, highly toxic products. If you haven’t already done so, please take your dog to the vet and have him thoroughly checked out. And, if your vet is any good, he or she should be able to recommend safer means of controlling fleas and ticks. Good luck, and let us know how everything works out!

      – HartzKills.org

      Reply
      • 5. Mark S.  |  July 14, 2012 at 11:16 am

        We were broke one time many years ago and didn’t get Frontline, went to Wal-Mart and bought Hartz drops. It burned the hair off of one animal and made another violently ill. I thought for a while we were going to lose both, but they pulled through.

      • 6. Donna  |  December 21, 2014 at 5:46 pm

        Never never use Hartz!! I know that Hartz will kill your pet! My cat started salivating immediately after applying the cat tick and flea treatment and started to go into seizures. I immediately got a wet rag with soap and started wiping as much as I could of this toxic mess off his back. I have never had any problems since. Yes, Hartz might seem safe, but it isn’t. I have tried other brands and Hartz is the worst of all, any of their medications for cats.

      • 7. Marie Baker  |  March 16, 2017 at 7:15 am

        I read instructions before applying the treatment, it explained they may react to the drops (my cat did) but like the box read that it was to be expected. NEVER HAD AN ISSUE WITH MY NON-GENERIC BRAND. I went to Wal-mart not thinking this can be sold without the kinks still not addressed!!

        I’m on my 3rd vet visit and my cat is progressively getting worse.
        We are frustrated, hurting and praying that something gets done.

  • 8. sharon hess  |  August 18, 2012 at 1:52 pm

    Hi Chelsea,

    My dog has had seizures from PetArmor as well. He also had decreased appetite and was very lethargic. I didn’t realize what was making him sick until the third time I used this product on him. I had taken him to the vet after the first seizure and they did blood work and found his calcium was high and also he had some signs of kidney failure. He was put on meds and does seem better now. I feel so bad for inadvertently making my sweet dog sick.

    Reply
  • 9. Linda  |  April 29, 2013 at 1:46 pm

    I just purchased the PetArmorPro and have noticed that my dog is very lethargic, doesn’t want to go outside to take care of business, has a decreased appetite and is constantly licking on his front paw. Frontline products did not affect him this way. I am very concerned about Buddy!

    Reply
    • 10. nhuckleby  |  April 29, 2013 at 4:51 pm

      Hi Linda,

      Please take Buddy to his veterinarian right away, and keep us updated on his progress!

      Reply
  • 11. Andy  |  May 28, 2013 at 6:24 pm

    my dog Breezy a 12 month old puppy died yesterday from a kidney failure and her blood test showed the her levels in her kidney were high, and her symptoms were lethargic, wont eat or drink any thing, her body would shake, couldnt keep anything down

    Reply
  • 12. Debbie  |  June 2, 2013 at 10:18 pm

    I just buried my dog tonight. Used Hartz Ultraguard yesterday, and he had the same symptoms I have been reading online. I have a video of his last breath. I am feeling so guilty for using that s…

    Reply
    • 13. Chanta Sanchez-Longnecker  |  June 16, 2014 at 4:43 am

      I am so sorry for your loss! As a pet parent myself, I feel your pain, and I beg you not to feel guilt, as you were only trying to help your fur baby. It is the company that produced and sold that horrible poison who should carry all the burden of guilt—not you. Once again, though, so sorry for your loss.

      Reply
    • 14. Donna  |  December 21, 2014 at 5:54 pm

      I am so lucky that I was able to get all the Hartz flea and tick off my cat before it did more damage. As I posted above, my cat immediately started salivating and going into seizures. Thank God I was able to save my cat, but had I not gotten the chemicals off him, I am positive he would have too died.

      I also had used a Hartz de-wormer years later on another cat (stupidly not thinking about what another Hartz treatment had done to my other cat before), and this poor cat we had taken in went into seizures for over 2 weeks, lots of seizures, too. Finally, after 30 days the treatment was out of the cats system, and fortunately, our new cat recovered. Both of my cats are very lucky to have survived Hartz!

      Here were two totally different cat medications that almost killed two different cats. I am scared to death now of anything that Hartz makes for any animal!

      Reply
  • 15. Rane  |  June 6, 2013 at 10:57 am

    For about a year now Fipronil has been the listed active ingredient in PetArmor in the same dosage as Frontline 9.7% so I expect they changed after this was first posted. We thankfully have not experienced any complications from its use with our dogs or cats. Hartz also now has a Fipronil variety on the shelves though the plus varieties like Ultraguard add other questionable chemicals. In response [ I noticed ] Frontline has dropped their $50+ price down to about $30.

    Reply
    • 16. RichD  |  August 19, 2013 at 2:56 pm

      Where do you see Frontline for $30? I haven’t seen anything close to that, but hoping you can help.

      Reply
      • 17. hutchins47  |  August 26, 2013 at 9:30 am

        Alas, I’m sure you will find that all big businesses are only interested in the bottom line. They have some pretty clever marketing strategies, but I no longer fall for the warm fuzzies.

        It’s probably cheaper for them to pay off the lawsuits than it is for them to pull the product.

  • 18. Lin47  |  June 16, 2013 at 3:37 pm

    When I first used Walmart’s Pet Armor in May of 2013, my perfectly healthy young cat immediately acted sick, and so did I, when I touched her. (She never had a bad reaction to Frontline Plus).

    The next day, I tried to wash it off of her as well as I could. But a few weeks later, she suddenly developed a very strange high blood pressure problem, as well as a heart murmur.

    What have I done? I trusted Big Pharma again. (I myself was poisoned by the Heptatis B vaccine, and got very very sick).

    How do these people get away with it?

    Reply
  • 19. Nancy Daniels  |  July 23, 2013 at 12:18 pm

    I would like to say that I recently purchased PetArmor at our local Walmart store. The product does not work. If anything, it made my dogs scratch more until there are hairless spots on the dog’s body. I will not buy this product in the future. I actually would like a refund. Shame on you for letting us believe we were getting our money worth and doing what is best for our animals.

    Reply
    • 20. Cynthia Mills  |  July 14, 2014 at 5:01 am

      I have experienced the same issues with my dog. She goes crazy when I put it on her as well. I will never use this product again.I think it is awful the way the manufacturers are just out to make a dollar.

      Reply
      • 21. Teresa simmons  |  February 12, 2015 at 10:47 am

        My dog goes crazy too after taking the pet armor tabs. My poodle does fine but my shepherd poodle mix runs and jumps all over once it gets in his system.

  • 22. Jennifer  |  July 31, 2013 at 12:09 am

    Pet Armor killed my kittens.

    Reply
  • 23. Deborah Wrape Meredith  |  August 16, 2013 at 8:53 pm

    My cat and kittens have all been sick, but one is deathly ill. If he dies I will sue this Pet Armor. You all can get on the list. I have never had this much of a sickness with any other product. These people are mercenaries, not pet lovers.

    Reply
    • 24. Ronna Galvin  |  September 13, 2013 at 10:07 am

      I want to sue them also. My kitten died – $800 of vet bills – and they are just giving me the run around for the last month.

      Reply
    • 25. Susan Eckert  |  September 5, 2015 at 12:01 pm

      I too, just tried Pet Armor for my cat (trying to avoid the cost of Frontline that never made her sick) and she spent two days vomiting, with lethargy–just plain awful. She is starting to feel better now and I will go back to Frontline Plus and NEVER USE PET ARMOR again! Don’t even think about using any Hartz products as they don’t work and they will make you pet very sick. Horrible, horrible products. I am appalled that these products are still allowed to be on the market. Shameful. We all should be involved in the class action lawsuit against them.

      Reply
  • 26. Debbie Bellino Meredith  |  August 16, 2013 at 9:53 pm

    I am nursing the last of my kittens, my cat and the rest have been stable for a couple of days. He is not… I will sue these people. They only want money, no care for the pets or the people. I am ready.

    Reply
  • 27. Ronna Galvin  |  September 13, 2013 at 10:04 am

    Petarmour killed my 1 year old kitten. I applied the flea drops as directed, and the next day my kitten Spiderwoman was acting sick. The next day I took her to the vet and was told she didn’t look good – she was poisioned – and 9 days later the vet let her come home. I took her back 2 days later – her breathing never got better, she had blood in her lungs – and I had to put her to sleep. $800 later, I have no kitty.

    Reply
  • 28. Nanette Brown  |  October 2, 2013 at 4:23 pm

    We had to put my beloved Chihuahua to sleep last night due to Pet Armor. She was fine and healthy on Sunday….we gave her Pet Armor Sunday night. Monday afternoon she began to have seizures. She had severe brain damage from the seizures because the vet couldn’t stop them. We normally used Advantix but couldn’t afford it this month. Now we are without the unconditional love and spunky spirit of our furbaby.

    Reply
    • 29. hutchins47  |  October 3, 2013 at 5:39 am

      I am so sorry.

      They’re still selling this stuff…..

      Reply
  • 30. Ind  |  October 6, 2013 at 6:58 pm

    OMG I have just applied Pet Armor to my cats and in 2 minutes they both fell asleep. I got so scared, it just didn’t look right, they both were just running around and suddenly they just dropped. It looked very scary. After I read the reviews I washed them both 30 minutes later. I hope they will be alive tomorrow, they should not sell this bad product. It nearly gave me a heart attack….:(

    Reply
  • 31. Claudia duran  |  November 8, 2013 at 7:35 pm

    My poor beloved 3yr old cat Shadow is very sick. After reading these reviews it confirms that Pet Armor is the cause. My once very happy heathy active cat is sad, won’t eat or drink well. My husband and I took her to the vet. She had a fever and some dehydration. My husband and I feel so quilty. I hope she pulls through. I cried all day yesterday to the thought of losing my little furry friend. I thought this stupid product would be safe for her.

    Reply
    • 32. mainescenes  |  November 9, 2013 at 5:46 am

      I don’t understand how/why they are still selling this stuff. Money talks, I guess.

      Reply
  • 33. Dave  |  November 18, 2013 at 12:20 am

    Frontline Plus is no safer than Pet Armor. After giving my 8 year old, perfectly healthy German Shepherd the first dose of Frontline Plus in his life he became lethargic, loss of appetite and had a terrible seizure. Took him to the vet to check him out and while his blood work was coming back he had another major seizure and stopped breathing. Lost my Buddy…. Why these horrible products are on the market is beyond me. I would have never put one of these products on him if I would have known. There are thousands upon thousands of dog and cats that have reacted the same way!

    Reply
    • 34. Hutchins Computer  |  November 18, 2013 at 8:16 am

      I was badly injured by the dangerous Hepatitis B vaccine but can get no compensation because Big Pharma with its Congressional and FDA strawmen have made it virtually impossible for me. Even when people occasionally do get satisfaction – ($250K for a death – mostly babies, which takes years ), it’s the taxpayers who foot the bill for the amount, including all lawyers’ fees.

      When seeking the congressional vaccine mandate, Big Pharma fudged the number of Hep B cases in this country – up by 90%. (Oops.)

      Now ALL American babies are being assaulted with this dangerous neuro- toxin. They can’t even get into public school without having received this poison. (Which they will probably really need, since the vaccine is reputed to lower IQ considerably).

      Then of course, when the poison eventually or immediately makes folks sick, Big Pharma wins (wins/wins) again, selling them still more dangerous drugs for their “conditions”.

      This is for humans. It would alas, probably be too ambitious to expect any justice for an animal.

      Reply
  • 35. Sharon Clark Maynard  |  January 16, 2014 at 1:40 pm

    I have always used Frontlne on my dogs(3). My husband passed last July,my income went down.So in trying to save money,I bought PetArmor instead of Frontline. Applied it to dogs,2 days later,one of my little shihtzus started having seizures.She has NEVER had a seizure in her life! She did not come out of the last seizure,passed away.I am sitting here with tears running down my face,so heartbroken. The other 2 dogs seem ok,EXCEPT for excessive scratching(BUT NO fleas on them).Bathed them to get the PetArmor off of them as much as possible.NO MORE flea meds on my dogs,will have to go to natural ways to fight fleas! Imagine putting chemicals on our skin every month or 3 wks.Am thinking of taking them off their heartworm meds,so scared to give them anything anymore!

    Reply
  • 36. Karen  |  January 20, 2014 at 7:56 pm

    Today I used Pet Armor. Plus on my. Chihuahua.She was playing. and. eating. like normal however within. a. few. minutes after using. it. she. got. sick. She won’t eat or. go. potty. All. she. does is sleep. I’m. worried

    Reply
    • 37. Elle  |  January 21, 2014 at 4:44 am

      WASH YOUR PET IMMEDIATELY!!! 2 or 3 times– with liquid dishwashing soap or baby shampoo– just regular human shampoo is fine too! Wash the areas you put the Pet Armor on especially, but all over. It gets absorbed into the body and then when the flea bites the pet the blood of pet has the toxin enough to kill the flea– this is how these drops work. So all you can do is wash as much as you can away, but most is absorbed. You can take your dog to the vet ASAP too– they do a whole wash there and then flush out system with an IV of Langer’s Solution (salinemix) put in subcutaneous around the nape of neck area and the dog will be induced to pee alot to flush it out of body. And that usually does the trick- or may not– no guarantee. Cost is about $300 at vet in Los Angeles. Don’t use the stuff again. Go to peta.org or google “no chemical flea prevention” and get some good ideas to maintain a flea free pet and home. It is more work but the pet stays alive…

      Reply
  • 38. Erin  |  February 1, 2014 at 9:43 am

    I feel like such an idiot! I used PetArmor shampoo last night for the first time ever, and my poor Jack Russell has hives and an extremely swollen ear now. I will NEVER use this toxic crap again, ever. My hands and face are itchy and my poor pup is miserable. I’m much more worried about him than myself right now though. I’m so furious that a toxic product like this would be marketed and sold as safe. I’m kicking myself so bad right now.

    Reply
  • 39. luna  |  June 6, 2014 at 9:23 am

    I went and bought it on amazon. pet armor advanced toy breed stuff. I put it on her last night because I saw a flea walking around her body. after putting it on her, she went crazy. running and rolling on the floor and scratching. now she has a red big itchy spot on where i put it. i put some anti itch cream on her to relief the itchy. I just hope she is doing okay. after reading the reviews here i am getting little worried myself… poor judgement from me. thought i can find something cheaper and got my dog all itchy and scratchty 😦

    Reply
    • 40. hutchins47  |  June 6, 2014 at 12:07 pm

      Itching may be the least of your worries. Make sure to wash it off completely – as much as possible. I don’t know how they get away with it. Oh yes, I do.l The corporate oligarchy.

      If they kill enough pets, maybe there will be another class action suit.

      Reply
      • 41. luna  |  June 6, 2014 at 10:48 pm

        Yeah I did that tonight. Bathe her with oatmeal shampoo. She is still itching and scratching. Ill take her to vet tomorrow to check it out.

  • 42. martha  |  June 16, 2014 at 4:17 pm

    WARNING!!!!!!! I killed my beloved golden retriever this week using pet armor plus. I feel so terrible. It is my fault because she was 14years old and now I see it says not to use on older dogs. But I used frontline on her for years without a problem.
    she stopped eating and drinking and was breathing hard for a few days. She also was not able to walk but a few steps without falling. I tried bathing her, but it did not help. She ended up having a heart attack right in front of me and my 6 year old grand-daughter. I KNOW WITHOUT A DOUBT IT WAS THE PRODUCT THAT KILLED HER!! I FEEL SO BAD I LET MY BABY DOWN AND KILLED HER.

    Reply
    • 43. Tammy Marable Turley  |  June 23, 2014 at 1:23 pm

      I am so sorry for your loss. I am worried I have done the same thing to my 14 year old dog. She is a Border Colley mix and has been sick since I put pet armor on her Friday morning. She is at the Vet now and hopefully they will be able to save her. I also didn’t see the warning about older dogs until after I put it on her.

      Reply
  • 44. Cindy zingale  |  July 3, 2014 at 12:19 pm

    I used pet armor a wk ago on my tiny chi now she has lost mobility in her back legs she drags them I am sickened by this I’d like to make them pay and big I’ve read so many comments on here how that has killed dogs and cats kittens how can they sell this stuff?! why isn’t it off the Market ?? I want answers and my dog back that can’t walk you rotten pos take your stuff off how many more are going to die and suffer I will be getting ahold of my lawyer you greedy heartless pigs !

    Reply
  • 45. Rose  |  July 9, 2014 at 5:33 pm

    I just don’t understand why people keep using HARTZ products!!!!!!!there are horror stories all over the Internet…..I used it once and it almost killed my dog he had seizures all day and this was from their natural flea shampoo! So I looked it up and found horror story after horror story, will never use any of their products again…anything that I want to buy I first look up who makes it and if its HARTZ I won’t buy it. And they are behind the majority of products that are on the shelves in the pet stores. My dog survived but half of the pets don’t!!

    Reply
  • 46. katy  |  July 15, 2014 at 7:21 am

    A girl I work with put pet armor on three of her cats over the weekend and they all died

    Reply
  • 47. jennifer  |  July 19, 2014 at 11:48 pm

    I had 2 cats that I put this product on a different times I did not make the connection until I put it on the second cat and he also got sick. The first cat died after going to the vet and getting fluids and meds. And now I am waiting for the blood work on the second cat. Both cats stopped eating and drinking and slept all the time. I called the company and they said that these kind of reactions have never been reported before, which was a lie. The vet said they could have FIP but really doubt it. I wish I would have done more reading before I used this product. I will update when I get the $350.00 lab work back.

    Reply
  • 48. Kate  |  July 21, 2014 at 7:27 am

    After reading the previous posts, I feel lucky my dog hasn’t died from PetArmour, but I thought he was going to after I applied it on him a few days ago. I’d used it in the past without serious effects, but this time, he became so sick. He was lethargic, walked as if he was stepping on glass, wouldn’t go down stairs, wouldn’t go for his walk. He was miserable. I think the chemicals built up in his system until he reached a level of toxicity that made him very sick. I would warn everyone who uses it – even if you think it’s not affecting your pet, the next time could be the last straw. No more chemicals!

    Reply
  • 49. Rachel  |  July 24, 2014 at 5:25 pm

    This horrible product killed my little girl’s 10 week old kitten. We bought Pet Armor specifically because it said it was safe for kittens 8 weeks and older. He easily met the weight requirements too. Now we are terrified for our other 3 cats who received this medicine – poison! Don’t buy this, go to your vet. It’s not worth the money saved to watch your little kitten die a violent death!

    Reply
  • 50. Holly  |  July 31, 2014 at 4:36 pm

    I put this on my cat on July 23. I didn’t notice any immediate symptoms. He seemed fine for about a week. I noticed the fleas completely vanished within about three or four days after applying. I figured this stuff was great because it did stop the fleas. No more crustiness and he wasn’t itching like crazy anymore. But these last two days of this week he’s been lethargic and does nothing but sleep. Today I noticed he’s really sick and has been throwing up. His mouth is covered in clear goo. He also seems to have some type of diarrhea – looks clear and gooey also. Really gross. I managed to get him to drink a bowl of water – much to his dismay because he didn’t want to move. I think he’s been eating grass too. The other day I noticed some green is his brown poo. (I saw him go.) He must’ve felt it coming on and tried to ward against it. I’m trying to keep him hydrated at least. Maybe it’ll flush out that garbage. Is there anything else I can do for him? He’s almost four years old and I’m terrified I will lose him. I can’t take him to the vet because I’m out of work and can’t afford the bills. Believe me I’ve been trying to rack my brain on how I can pay for it. I just now got health insurance for myself. Is there medicare for pets? I am at a loss as to what to do. I feel awful. He’s been through so much in his life and managed to survived. On more than one occasion he’d develop an abscess, one under his throat, and one that kept coming back on his arm when he was about a year old and he survived that. I helped heal that up with anti-bacteria ointment that I’d apply twice a day. He hasn’t had that for a couple of years now. I hope he makes it through this too. If he doesn’t I may die of a broken heart literally. I love him more than anything in this world. He’s smart as a whip too. So if there is anything, anything else I can do within my power for him please let me know.

    Also, I wanted to add that when he was a kitten to that first year. I used to use the Hartz $5 one on him from Walmart. That never really worked with the fleas, but I don’t remember him getting sick like this. I was thinking maybe those abscesses were a result of that? I’m not sure. After I found out that stuff could kill your cat I stopped using that as well. I thought for sure PetArmor would be safer for him. Apparently not. Is nothing safe anymore? I think he was better off with the fleas. At least he wasn’t so sick he couldn’t move.

    My deepest sympathies and prayers go out to everyone who has a sick pet or has lost one due to this terrible product. Please pray for my baby. ❤

    Reply
    • 51. Elle  |  July 31, 2014 at 8:41 pm

      It sounds like your cat is “crashing” this is kidney failure and they die if you do nothing. FIRST CALL THE PET ARMOR NUMBER ON BACK OF BOX– they refer you to FREE clinic or low cost help 1-888 908 TICK. EST zone DO NOT YELL OR ARGUE with these people — request compassion and aid due to bad reaction to their product!!! REMAIN PROFESSIONAL. Next- SOAK– I MEAN SOAK AND SATURATE your cat in a bathtub- you go in the tub with the cat and protect yourself from nails- but use any basic dishwashing soap- Joy, Ajax- any generic. NOT human shampoo- but dishwashing LIQUID soap and rinse thoroughly and repeat. If you cat is in kidney failure you have 3 days to get it to a vet at most. If you know any medical professional get a .45 %SODIUM CHLORIDE IV bag– this is just saline/ salt water we make in our own bodies- tear drops, etc— and don’t be squeamish– have to know what you are doing – put the needle between the shoulder blades of cat and fill up until a big bubble forms under the skin– about 2 mm of liquid from the bag and within 10 minutes your cat should pee it all out– this is called FLUSHING. Cost $300 at a vet– so try and do yourself– but IMMEDIATELY. It does NOT hurt the cat– there are youtube videos to teach you how to do it and maybe buy online but have to get overnight shipping. You waited too long I believe, but if not– do these things immediately even if the cat is getting better. And the SAFEST stuff is called CAPSTAR- oral capsule- can find online for $15 / $25 for 12 month supply. Do more research next time OK– PRIOR to putting stuff on. And know this– fleas are 90% in your home and only 5 to 10% on the living animal– so you MUST deflea your home!!! Scrub your carpets with COMET if you can’t afford rug shampoo set up. Buy ECO SMART- peppermint and citrus oil product found online at HOME DEPOST for $10 for 1 gallon- safe for all pets- and spray every single place the cat goes- litter box area, bedding, your bed. And must do every 3 days thru the hot seasons. USE corn meal and powder your cat with this stuff to deflect all fleas– fleas do NOT live on DRY skin. Don’t use talc – causes cancer in humans, so must do so for a cat.

      Reply
  • 52. Protect Pets Against PetArmor! | Hartz Kills  |  August 9, 2014 at 10:32 pm

    […] some stiff competition in FidoPharm’s PetArmor. Check out the still-active discussion on our PetArmor post from 2012. (Spoiler alert: dogs and cats are dying because their loving owners, trusting that regulatory […]

    Reply
  • 53. Maryann Colone  |  August 23, 2014 at 8:48 am

    Just last night I treated my 2 yr. old calico with PetArmor Pro. She was the third of my three cats to be treated. They seem ok; however, Cali stopped eating and she is slim, but a little piggy in that she will finish any food the other two leave. She seems unstable when she walks and is hiding away from us. I cleaned the dosage location and amm watching her carefully, but it is the weekend and my husband and I are very worried. What are any other symptoms I should look for? Are there other at home treatments we could try? I will never use this product again!!!!

    Reply
    • 54. nhuckleby  |  August 23, 2014 at 8:55 am

      Hi Maryann,

      Thoroughly bathe your cat in Dawn dish soap, and do this immediately. Then take her to the vet right away. (Call the number on the PetArmor box and insist on reimbursement for veterinary costs.) Keep us posted, and good luck!

      Reply
  • 55. Maryann Colone  |  August 23, 2014 at 9:11 am

    nhuckleby,
    Thank you so much for your response. I am going to do the bathing right away. I need to wait until Monday for the vet. I will let you know how Cali is. I just adopted her 2 months ago and she was very delicate then. She had almost $1,000 in vet bills!!. All my cats are either previously homeless or feral. I am so concerned I am hoping we can fix this homeopathically.
    Maryann

    Reply
  • 56. Maryann Colone  |  August 23, 2014 at 5:01 pm

    I called the vet and she advised the Dawn bath also. Said that if we notice any worsening signs to go to our local emergency clinic. Call on Mon. morning to let her know if Cali is not better and they would start her on IV’s. I gave her a thorough bath to which she strongly objected. this was about noon DST, and just now she ate about 1 1/2 oz. of her favorite wet food and then went out to relax on the lanaii. Thanks again for the great advice. I will be watching her carefully and checking with our vet. But I hope she’s on the road to recovery.

    Reply
    • 57. nhuckleby  |  August 23, 2014 at 7:10 pm

      Hi Maryann,

      We’re so glad to hear that Cali has regained her appetite; this is a great sign. You are right to keep a close eye on her as her body works to flush out the toxins. Best of luck and keep us updated on Cali’s progress!

      Reply
  • 58. misha  |  September 15, 2014 at 10:29 pm

    i used pet armor for my dog usually never did but about a month later he died during last month he didn’t play wanted to sleep got skinny and was whimpering around. I’m so heart broken lost a wonderful friend too soon.:(

    Reply
  • 59. Mary  |  November 23, 2014 at 8:05 pm

    Just put it on all three of my dog ages 8 mo 2 yrs and 11 year washed it off after reading these reviews. Hoping and praying there is no damage.. Just don’t know what to do for the fleas here in Florida.

    Reply
    • 60. Maryann Colone  |  November 23, 2014 at 8:38 pm

      I really hope you were in time for your dogs. I used Dawn on my youngest adopted cat who was vomiting and hiding and just scaring me. The vet said Dawn is what you need to use since it has saved so many wild animals. It was late on a Saturday when I called, but her advice really helped. I live in Florida and my mother used to add some kitchen ingredient in her dogs’ canned food which the fleas did not like and she had no flea problem. Also it was natural. I will research this and post it tomorrow. Good Luck!!

      Reply
  • 61. Eric  |  December 8, 2014 at 1:04 pm

    I gave my dog pet armor for the first time last thursday. I usually use advantix or frontline but the store ran out of both. My dog has been very sick and not eating. Can’t control her bowel movements and is now on an IV at the local vet clinic. My vet doesn’t think the flea solution would cause bad diarrhea. Im not sure if she ate something bad in the yard or if it was caused by the pet armor

    Reply
  • 62. justeen  |  December 15, 2014 at 8:26 am

    I recently got a puppy and he had bad fleas . we went to the store and bought some flea and tick shampoo by Hartz . I bathed him twice, not knowing any of the problems that have been linked with their products.he was fine after I bathed him, but the next morning he started vomiting a lot, became lethargic, and was just not him self. I am scared that I might of made this perfectly healthy puppy, deathly ill! He’s shaking when he trys to sleep and constantly vomiting . I hope these people who made this go to hell! Shame on all of them for making such a deadly product!

    Reply
  • 63. carolyn  |  December 19, 2014 at 3:40 pm

    I am so glad I read all these reviews before I used this product on my dogs. I also bought this product to save money. But if I end up at the vet or worse with a dead pet what have I saved. I will return it tomorrow and buy frontline.

    Reply
  • 64. Melinda  |  February 15, 2015 at 12:19 pm

    My chihuahua died one week after pet armor flea med was applied. He began vomiting, had diarrhea became lethargic, and stopped eating and drinking. I took him to the vet when it started and his blood levels for kidney and liver had skyrocket to 157. The vet told me he was in renal failure and nothing they could do. I racked my brain trying to figure out what caused this and realized the only thing different in our routine was the pet armor. I had bought it because I was out of frontline. How could I have been so stupid, now I am without my best little buddy who has been by my side for the last 12 yrs. my constant companion. My heart is seriously broken. I agree with Shame On You for selling a product so deadly. I will forever miss my little buddy!!!

    Reply
  • 65. Phillip  |  April 5, 2015 at 9:47 pm

    Seems like what happen to Melinda happen to me.
    I gave Rascal my Mini Pinscher Pet Armor March 19, 2015 for the first time. March 28, 2015 I walk Rascal and he seem to be fine that morning. I had something going on most of the day. Around 5 in the afternoon. I notice Rascal came out of the dog house and went back in. I don’t know how he got back in. His body was not functioning at all. His poor little body was shutting down. I put him in the car and rush him to the Vet Hospital. They took him right in and he died in the Hospital. Rascal was 9 years old and they are suppose to live 14 – 17 years. I notice some throw up in the house. I have been crying almost everyday and I cannot sleep at night. This stuff needs to be taken off the market.

    Reply
  • 66. Jkoslowsky  |  July 13, 2015 at 3:38 am

    I always go the homeopathic route when treating my animals for fleas, but I recently found two stray kittens nursed them slowly back to health ( Gemma and Opie ) and began to notice and outbreak of fleas on my other animals nothing I tried all natural was working so a friend gave me a box of this TOXIC medication. I applied it to my four older cats at around 10 am yesterday at 6pm I noticed the youngest at 6 mos (Olaf ) was acting strange and walking weird and had an occasional twitch. I immediately washed him repeatedly. I then went and checked on my older babies Leo,Shylo, and Nala . Without hesitation one by one I gave them all baths. Shylo and Leo seemed ok but my sweet Nala was already in the middle of having her first of many violent seizures . I have been up all night with my lil Angels in a tub with dawn soap and cuddling my Nala while she seized repeatedly in my arms. I’m at the vets with all four now this medication is TOXIC AND UNSAFE ! I am so sorry I used this medication . Oh and since early am I have tingling in both my lower legs and half my face is numb probably from sitting in a tub for hours washing the poison off my babies. I’ll be going to the doctors once I know my cats are ok. SHAME ON YOU PETARMOUR !

    Reply
    • 67. Maryann Colone  |  July 13, 2015 at 9:00 am

      I hope and pray your babies are ok. I found this site when my youngest, adopted kitten started vomiting, hiding, and acting weak and strange.after dosing all three of my cats. I called the vet and my pet sitter -it was Saturday afternoon!!- vet said to take her to the emergency vet, but try the Dawn bath first. For her, it was like a miracle. I tell everyone I know never to use those products. Now I give my pets, 3 cats, brewers’ yeast.My mother always used it for our dogs and it works for us.

      Reply
  • 68. Amy  |  August 16, 2015 at 4:17 am

    I purchased pet armor plus for my dachshund that is 5 years old. She was running and playing and very healthy before I applied the pet armor plus to her. We came home after a few hours and when I let her out of the crate she has been having non stop bloody diarrhea and has become very lethargic and very ill. I was unaware this product could harm my dog in this way. She was a happy healthy dog before and now she is on the brink of death. Do not use this product it has almost killed our sweet precious dog.

    Reply
    • 69. Linda  |  August 19, 2015 at 2:27 am

      I have a beautiful little 12 year old American Eskimo dog who got fleas about a month ago from some feral cats in the neighborhood (one had kittens and had brought them into our yard). Fleas haven’t been a problem around here for several years, but in the past, I used Frontline with no bad side effects and not great, but okay success. Advantage and Advantix both made my dog shaky and anxious with foaming at the mouth. Needless to say, I was going to use Frontline again, but saw PetArmor for sale at Walgreens and decided to save some money. (My dog had recently survived Pyometra and the vet bills were still coming.) She had no initial reaction to the new stuff other than a small fever and loose stools, which didn’t seem too worrisome. The fleas were gone by before a week had ended and all seemed well. It was about this time, however, that she developed bloody diarrhea. I thought that it was probably her liver, as it was fragile after the anasthesia from her surgery (about a year prior). She was already on liver medication and so I added a small dose of Pepcid to her morning meds. It seemed to work, as her stools became normal soon after. A few weeks pass and the fleas are back. Once more, I applied PetArmor to her back, intending to stop using it as soon as I saw a reduction in fleas. A few days later, after a short walk, my best friend, the love of my heart collapsed. I took her to the emergency clinic and was told that both her heart and her liver were enormous, her lungs were filled with fluid, and her trachea was almost closed off. Bloodwork showed her liver values so high as to be unreadable and her kidney values were also elevated. The vet told me that there was no hope. He couldn’t give her the medicines she needed, because each would hasten a different organs failure. I had to settle for a one time antiinflamatory injection. The vet said there was no hope. I’m dying with my dog. My heart is completely shattered. I’m so so sorry. Please, if anyone is thinking of using this stuff, think twice. It isn’t worth it. And my heart goes out to all of the worried and grieving people whose pets have fallen victim to this poison.

      Reply
    • 70. Hutchins Computer  |  August 20, 2015 at 11:57 am

      According to my vet, it is the “delivery” chemical that is so different in Pet Armor, and this is what is poisoning so many pets.

      Reply
      • 71. Derek  |  August 20, 2015 at 12:43 pm

        CALL th 888-908-8425 (tick). I called and stated theyMUST label their product as high percentage of animals it’s fatal due to THEIR ccl – chemical deli very system. And I stated I am Ccing to all social media venues. PLEASE DO THE SAME AND CALL!

  • 72. Debbie  |  August 19, 2015 at 5:08 pm

    The big pharma does the very same thing to us!! sells us deadly medications!!

    Reply
  • 73. Gavin  |  October 13, 2015 at 1:28 pm

    i am concerned about my 4 yr old lab pitbull mix…..i had given her pet armor last weekend and she now will not eat and is lethargic…. however she will drink a little bit of water now and then and was playing with a toy this morning but still WILL NOT EAT and seems sluggish, she just seems totally uninterested in eating she’ll smell it and just turn her head….we have already brought her to the vet and they have had her on iv for the past 3 days,since then she has eaten a couple times but she is still not back to her normal self and doesnt seem to like eating……if anyone has any advice or info on what could be wrong it would be greatly appreciated, please i am very worried.

    Reply
    • 74. Maryann  |  October 13, 2015 at 7:18 pm

      Give her a thorough bath in the original blue Dawn. I firmly believe that’s what saved my 1 year old calico cat. When she was hiding, vomiting
      , and just very lethargic I called the vet, but they were closed for the weekend and suggested the bath and if that didn’t work then the emergency vet. The Dawn bath was like a miracle. Good luck.

      Reply
      • 75. Jody  |  August 3, 2016 at 8:08 am

        How long was it between you noticing the symptoms in your cat and the bath with Dawn?

  • 76. C Scollin  |  December 20, 2015 at 11:05 am

    At the end of Nov I applied this product to my little dog. I did not notice a reaction at first. ..however suddenly she became lethargic, had no appetite and was acting just strangely. I took her to the Vet – many tests were run . We tried an anti biotic..still no better & developed a very strange cough. Then started walking off balance . We were at the Vet every day for a week… more and more tests. Yesterday I took her back for the last time – she had to be put to sleep. I am heartbroken at the loss of my long time friend and loving companion and especially heartbroken that her owner may have been the cause of her illness and final death. She was 10 years old but had always been very healthy. I will never use one these products again and I will tell anyone I know who owns pets not to ever ever ever use one of these products. I am devastated and I can’t believe this product is still on the market .

    Reply
  • 77. Terri  |  January 16, 2016 at 9:46 am

    I am so very heart broken! My poor baby lost her life due to pet armor! Vet told me that was the cause. I called pet armor and the lady on the phone was sarcastic and said that there was nothing that she could do with out me having the packaging with bar code! Not even a…I’m sorry!!! Missing my “dog child”.

    Reply
    • 78. Noreen  |  May 15, 2016 at 5:54 pm

      I put the Petarmour for cats on my cat 6 days, ago. I’ve noticed him not really eating, even canned food. Today, he is drooling like crazy. He is a barn cat and I was thinking rabies? Then I remembered the petarmour. Tomoro is Monday and he will be at the vet first thing, if he makes it. Jeez.

      Reply
  • 79. Jim  |  April 6, 2016 at 7:22 am

    My dog lost his hair where I applied this … don’t use this product under any circumstances.

    Reply
  • 80. RedRobin  |  April 6, 2016 at 4:55 pm

    Buttercup April 6, 2016
    I don’t know why they are still selling any of these products! Including Frontline ! I was repeatedly treating my cat with frontline and the fleas were not affected at all by it ! I contacted my vet . They told me the reason why ! The fleas have come Immune to the products we have been using for many , many years ! Just as we do to antibiotics and other Medicine. If you’re having this same problem contact your VET! They have a new product formula ! But yet they still sell these products and keep taking our money !

    Reply
  • 81. Lakeisha jackson  |  June 24, 2016 at 5:45 pm

    Same here my sweet Molly 30 days after first treatment still having seizure and on 4 days after treatment they started no side effects say seizure wth man

    Reply
  • 82. Michelle  |  July 16, 2016 at 1:00 pm

    To be reimbursed for the cost of your Vet bills & this deadly product(s): PetArmor, Hartz, etc.:
    (1) Call the # on the box: 1-888-908-TICK (8425)
    (2) Choose the option for Medical Concerns/Emergencies
    (3) TELL, not request, total reimbursement for your Vet & product costs.
    (4) They will open a case & give you a reference #.
    This company is being profusely sued for this & many other of their deadly products.
    Anyone know of a Class Action Suit against them? Let us know.
    Hope this helps…

    Reply
  • 83. Jody  |  August 3, 2016 at 8:19 am

    My mother bought a Pet Armour flea collar for her dog, which she doesn’t usually do, soon after her dog is getting lethargic, mouth won’t close, eyes won’t close, cant eat or drink very well. Vet did several tests but feels this is trigeminal neuralgia in nature. It has been 2-3 weeks now and the dog, a very active dog at that, now cannot even jump into the truck. is is not much better at all. Anyone else heard of this?

    Reply
    • 84. Lauran Derek Gangl  |  August 3, 2016 at 1:17 pm

      I’ve been on this comment post board for 5 years. And to see that people are still buying the product. The main reason is because of our financial budget right? I have went from 6 pets to now for pets. I used the Pet Armor on my cat and they all had seizures within 5 hours how to pay close to $3,000 at the vet to save their lives. And I was lucky that I did it so fast and quick. So again all right if you use this product first don’t blame yourself because I went through that. You must shampoo the cat or the dog immediately the seizures will look like some epileptic seizure and I had a cat that bit his tongue and blood was coming out of his mouth I didn’t know that’s what happened I thought it was some internal bleeding. So wash and scrub due diligence period
      And if you can afford to take your animal to the vet do so immediately. They will give your animal a charcoal pill and that absorbs all the poison and then they scrub and wash again. Then they monitor your pet for 24 hours to see if another seizure happens. Could be permanent damage and if the seizures will go through the life of the animal or you’ve gotten it and it doesn’t happen again. You can go online and look at recipes if you can’t afford to go to the vet of things to induce vomiting and clean out your pet system. But just soap and water wash dry then wash again. You have to get it off their skin not just the spot where you put it on but from head to toe tail.
      The next thing is you go to your local vet and if you have one pet or 6 pets you buy a prescription drug for free the only one that they give here in California without a visit or exam is something called Vectra 3D. You can also do this for one vial Frontline or the other flea meds only sold at the vet. One vial usually cost $25. You asked for a large dog 150 pound dog concentration. Now with that they have plenty of scales online where you put the weight of your animal the type of animal and it will tell you how many drops to use. And that way one vial can last you six months or even a year depending on the size and weight of your pack. Vectra for dogs the only differences is the concentration. You can use it for cats. But I highly encourage only one drop per 15 pounds. You may still see Tiny flea but no flea larvae on your pet. The next thing you do is get a rug shampoo machine. By 1. You can get them used online for $40. And you shampoo your carpet during the high free season 3 days a week so every two to three days of the week you vacuum and then you shampoo. You must kill all the flea eggs in your home. If you don’t have carpet and you have tile or wood floors then you must clean every three days. I highly recommend buying mitations Earth a white powder that you can buy at any Home Depot or even online. And you sprinkle your floor the bedding everything with this powder. Or boric acid powder all it is is crushed glass. You keep it on your floor for 2 or 3 days and then you vacuum it up. Same with the bedding keep it on the bed and keep the pets off the bed in 2 to 3 days then wash it out. And that’s the other thing you just have to be ahead of the flea game put all the bedding in the washing machine in the dryer that burns everything up you will not have flea eggs if you put in washer then the dryer. You can’t hang dry because the fleas then jump on the clean clothes. And that’s all you can do is be ahead of the game don’t use man-made poisons and do a lot of Labor work and you will save your pet’s life and you will have a healthy home.

      Reply
  • 85. A.B.C  |  August 16, 2016 at 7:02 pm

    I have used frontline before, as has my mother while I was growing up and the cats never liked it then. I’ve used Frontline before too and I think I used normal pet armor last year and I don’t recall any stand out issues. This year, I used PetArmor Plus and it made my cats very lethargic and go into hiding which isn’t like them. 1 of the 3, who I consider my baby as I have a hand raised him seemed lethargic the following day, better the next day, and now even worse the day after that. He is going to the vet tomorrow and I am so upset over this. I wish there were better warnings to watch about this. Look….if your product has ANY potential for this kind of thing, you NEED list it and what to watch out for. I’m very protective of my cat baby, but what if I wasn’t? I might think that it’s not such a big deal since they don’t say anything about that. That is inexcusable in my opinion and I’m honestly not one to complain about things. But had I KNOWN about this I would never have used this product because it’s not worth it to me. If you are that worried about people not buying your product because of that, then maybe you should make a different product. You need to at least list what to watch out for beyond the super generic things currently listed. It’s too easy to not think too much of it that way.

    Reply
  • 86. Thomas M  |  September 30, 2016 at 2:57 pm

    Warning warning. I also used Frontline but I gave a try of PetArmor spray. The mistake I made was 2 months ago I gave a light spray to my cat grey along the spine and the stomach. She was 9 years old and in good health. What I didn’t remember was that 2 months period Before that she had got lethargic. It took about a week for her to come around and get better. Sunday I sprayed the Pet Armor in a cup and put a sponge in there. Then I took the sponge and and wipe her spine and stomach. She jumped off the couch and went under the love seat. I’m going to call it as I see it. I made a big mistake. I usually fill a tub up warm water and used one dish soap this time I didn’t. And it cost the cat her life. It killed her in 48 hours. I broke my own rule of using the tub and this time the spray cost her her life. I’ve got no one to blame but myself. This time must have had too much liquid from the Pet Armor on the sponge. I had a lapse in judgement, not remembering what it did to her before. If you want to say I kind of took the lazy way to kill the fleas, then you’re right. Always go for cleaning your cat or dog somehow with water and dish detergent Plus try some Archer igr growth inhibitor on your rugs or floor. This is supposed to kill the flea eggs left behind. I’m taking full responsibility for my lapse in judgement for not remembering what this stuff can do. So now I’m by myself and I don’t have the routine of giving her her food in the morning and when I come home from work, for the enjoyment when she jumps up and sits on my lap. So I am responsible for killing my cat to and I will have to live with that now. At 66 it was just the two of us. I do have some family members but she was mine and now she’s not. Pass this around whoever you meet use the dish soap Dawn and cleaning the tub. And use the Archer igr for your floors and rugs but make sure you stay off the floor unless you’re wearing shoes and definitely keep the animals off it until it dries. If you meet people in the supermarket buying this stuff tell him what you read tell him what you know especially if your animal has passed away. Peace, and may I find peace in my grief.

    Reply
  • 87. youmeandbaby3  |  December 10, 2016 at 8:22 am

    I used the pet armor worm away for dogs on my 7 year old great Dane. She died that night! I’m so upset. I emailed the company, is there still an ongoing lawsuit?

    Reply
  • 88. Brenda Roze  |  March 23, 2017 at 9:16 pm

    Petarmour killed my healthy cat. I applied the liquid tube one on his skin and another product for his ears. They’re very toxic because he fell ill right after the ear drops one. He became anemic, lost his appetitte and became lethargic and got a bad seizure. He died of poisonous products. Shame on Petarmour!!! I wish I could go back in time…

    Reply
  • 89. Brenda Roze  |  March 25, 2017 at 12:54 pm

    Petarmor killed my cat. Right after I applied the liquid on his back and tick drops in his ears, he lost his appetite for days, developed anemia and in the end went into a seizure. It got so bad he had to be put down. Do not buy petarmor! Just bathe your pets. I will regret not bathing my cat for the rest of my life 😭

    Reply
    • 90. Noreen  |  March 25, 2017 at 4:07 pm

      We need to start going to the stores that carry it. A pharmacy in my town carries it and I was afraid to say anything but I am going to tell them next time I go about all the pets it kills. I spent $400 saving my barn cat. I was lucky he didn’t die. Almost lost him tho

      Reply
  • 91. Lauran plantl  |  March 25, 2017 at 4:57 pm

    I am on this comment board for two years and luckily my cat survived. But it cost a lot and vet fees. I had for cats and we had a flea infestation and two hours after putting the drops on them they started having seizures and one of my cats bit his own tongue and I took two of the cats in and the vet shampooed them and gave them charcoal capsules to absorb the rest of the poisoned. And they said it might be a permanent condition that reappears throughout their life. So far it has not happened. But close to $1,200 later it was not worth the cheap Pet Armor product

    So I have done research on how to prevent fleas in a more holistic way. I’ve tried everything from Salt and garlic that’s such up. The best thing I have found where they say 85% of the fleas are in your home not on the animal. So I purchased a rug shampooer because I live in an apartment with wall-to-wall carpeting and have no choice but to have the carpet. Now I only have 1 dog and 1 cat and I shampoo the carpets on a weekly basis and vacuum every day. And for the past two years we have not had a flea problem.

    The other way to save money is to purchase a vial of the safest flea drops from a Vet dr. that will sell you one vial at a time instead of the full package. And you give them less than what is prescribed. Instead of the whole vial give half. And it seems to be working for my dog.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


RSS Latest Stories from HartzVictims.org

  • Sargent flea collars
    Bought 4 cat collars and all cats were burned by the collars. Why isn’t there a class action lawsuit?
  • not poisoning
    i been using hartz ultraguard plus for cats collar and on my dogs for years and they are healthy no soars or seizures has happened and they work

Exposé from the Center for Public Integrity

Tell the EPA to Take Action!

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Pesticide Programs
Mail Code 7501P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Washington, D.C. 20460

opp-web-comments@epa.gov

Call 703-305-7090 and ask to speak with Office Director Debbie Edwards, Deputy Office Director for Programs Steven Bradbury, or Deputy Office Director for Management Marty Monell.

Call 703-308-8121 for Debby Sisco or 703-305-4775 for Margie Fehrenbach (both are Assistants to the Office Director).

